Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Aaij, Michel Associate ProfessorEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3280 maaij1@aum.edu
Adams, Haley Senior Program AssociateCommunication Disorders334-244-3408 hadams9@aum.edu
Adams, Robert Assistant Chief Information OfficerInformation Technology Services334-244-3465 radams6@aum.edu
Aga, Mosisa Associate ProfessorMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3335 maga@aum.edu
Aho, John Associate ProfessorBiology334-244-3787 jaho@aum.edu
Alexander, Jason Lead Material HandlerConference Services334-244-3154 jalexa17@aum.edu
All, Anita ProfessorSchool of Nursing 334-244-3775 aall@aum.edu
Allen, Micki IT Strategic PlannerAdvanced Technologies334-244-3090 micki.allen@SummaSource.com
Allen, Rodney Staffing ManagerHuman Resources334-244-3610 rallen4@aum.edu
Allman, Anita CoordinatorInstitutional Effectiveness334-244-3732 aallman@aum.edu
Amoroso, Don Lowder-Weil Endowed Chair/ProfessorInformation Systems 334-244-3259 damoroso@aum.edu
Anderson, John Summer Adjunct (AUM)   jander36@aum.edu
Anderson, Nancy Distinguished Outreach FellowOutreach334-244-3094 Nancy.Anderson@OutReach.aum.edu
Anderson, Wendy LecturerInformation Systems 334-244-3977 wfutral@aum.edu
Andress, Jaime HR Development ManagerHuman Resources334-244-3257 jandress@aum.edu
Andrews, Iidiko Adjunct InstructorBiology334-244-3316 iandrews@aum.edu
Ang, David Professor/HeadInformation Systems 334-244-3455 dang@aum.edu
Armstrong, James Senior Production ManagerStrategic Communications and Marketing334-244-3816 jarmstr6@aum.edu
Arnold, Steven Assistant Professor/ChairChemistry334-244-3328 sarnold@aum.edu
Ashmore, Kathryn Administrative AssociateSociology, Anthropology, & Geography334-244-3378 kashmore@aum.edu
Austin, Sheila DeanCollege of Education 334-244-3425 saustin1@aum.edu