Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Baggett,, Jeremy Junior Programmer AnalystAdvanced Technologies334-244-3045 jeremy.baggett@SummaSource.com
Bailey, Catherine AdjunctEnglish & Philosophy  cbailey2@aum.edu
Bailey, Robert AdjunctJustice & Public Safety  rbailey4@aum.edu
Bailey, Timothy Librarian IIILibrary334-244-3420 tbailey1@aum.edu
Baine, Breuna Associate ProfessorFine Arts334-244-3346 bbaine@aum.edu
Banning, Kevin Associate ProfessorBusiness Administration334-244-3485 kbanning@aum.edu
Banuelos, Yair Head Tennis CoachAthletics 334-244-3448 ybanuelo@aum.edu
Barger, Jacob Computer Application SpecialistInformation Technology Services334-244-3680 jbarger@aum.edu
Barnett, Juanita Counseling CoordinatorCounseling Center334-244-3553 jbarnet7@aum.edu
Barnette, Jennifer AdjunctSchool of Nursing   jbarnett@aum.edu
Barragan, Brannon LecturerHistory & World Languages & Cultures334-244-3813 pbradfo3@aum.edu
Bates, Jeff Distinguish Senior Lecturer Economics 334-244-3187 jbates3@aum.edu
Bell, Pam Insurance and Contract Compliance ManagerProcurement & Payment Services334-244-3635 pbell3@aum.edu
Benson, Holly RegistrarRegistrar's Office 334-244-3125 hbenson@aum.edu
Benson, Mark Head/Associate ProfessorFine Arts334-244-3385 mbenson@aum.edu
Berube, Julie Program AssociateGlobal Initiatives334-244-3375 jberube@aum.edu
Best, Rickey Librarian IVLibrary334-244-3276 rbest@aum.edu
Beuk, Donna Assistant Professor/Administrator,EARN ProgramCollege of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3953 dbeuk@aum.edu
Beziat, Tara L.R. Associate ProfessorCurriculum Instruction and Technology334-244-3039 tbeziat@aum.edu
Bhatt, Parul Adjunct InstructorMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3677 pbhatt@aum.edu
Bicard, Sara ProfessorCounselor, Leadership & Special Education334 244-3401 sbicard@aum.edu
Bice, Dana Assistant RegistrarRegistrar's Office 334-244-3852 dbice1@aum.edu
Bird, Laura Program AssistantAdmissions Processing334-244-3612 lbird@aum.edu
Boddie-LaVan, Jeanine Chief Human Resources OfficerHuman Resources334-244-3639 jblavan@aum.edu
Boggs, Alice Program AssociateCenter for Disability Services334-244-3728 aboggs@aum.edu
Booth, Clay Assistant Baseball CoachAthletics334-244-3236 cbooth2@aum.edu
Bourke, Nicholas Associate ProfessorCurriculum Instruction and Technology(334) 244-3263 nbourke@aum.edu
Bowden, Shelly ProfessorCurriculum Instruction and Technology334-244-3423 shudsonb@aum.edu
Bozeman, Adonis (AD) Admissions CounselorAdmissions and Recruitment334-244-3068 abozema3@aum.edu
Bozeman, Joycelyn CustodianFacilities334-244-3685 jbozeman@aum.edu
Bracewell, Nikki Student Advisor/Undergraduate AdvisingCollege of Business 334-244-3946 nbracewe@aum.edu
Brackett, Kimberly Associate Dean/Distinguished Teaching ProfessorSociology, Anthropology, & Geography334-244-3943 kbrackett@aum.edu
Brady, Brac Intramural & Club Sports CoordinatorStudent Involvement & Leadership334-244-3933 bbrady@aum.edu
Brasington, Amanda Coordinator of Admission EventsAdmissions and Recruitment334-244-3067 abrasing@aum.edu
Braswell, Cara Mia Assistant ProvostInstitutional Effectiveness334-244-3498 cbraswe2@aum.edu
Bray, Stephen ESL Program CoordinatorOutreach334-244-3182 sbray2@aum.edu
Brewer, Ashley W. Senior Financial AssociateProcurement & Payment Services334-244-3654 awaller@aum.edu
Broadway, Bill Director of Systems SupportInformation Technology Services334-244-3736 wbroadwa@aum.edu
Brocious, Kyle Aquatic CoordinatorWellness Center334-244-3214 kbrociou@aum.edu
Brodeur, Phillip Assessment AnalystInstitutional Effectiveness334 244-3918 pbroeder@aum.edu
Brooks, Faye Senior Undergraduate Advising ManagerCollege of Education 334-244-3869 fbrooks2@aum.edu
Brooks, John SAN AdministratorAdvanced Technologies334-244-3090 john.brooks@SummaSource.com
Brooks, John Assistant ProfessorPolitical Science & Public Administration334-244-3123 Jbrook30@aum.edu
Brown, Scott Associate ProfessorMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3862 sbrown7@aum.edu
Brown, Susan SharePoint/Web DeveloperAdvanced Technologies334-244-3090 susan.reedy@SummaSource.com
Browning, Clifton AdjunctEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3376 cbrowni1@aum.edu
Brumby, Deborah Financial AssociateStudent Accounts334-244-3979 dhoward2@aum.edu
Brumby, Lararrnesto Senior User Services TechLibrary334-244-3210 lbrumby@aum.edu
Buchanan, Barbara (Buffy) Executive ManagerCollege of Public Policy & Justice 334-244-3299 bbuchan2@aum.edu
Bulman, Jan Associate ProfessorHistory & World Languages & Cultures334-244-3180 jbulman1@aum.edu
Burdette, Kelli Assistant Clinical Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3621 kburdet1@aum.edu
Burford,Clyde SCCM EngineerAdvanced Technologies334-244-3090 clyde.burford@SummaSource.com
Burger, Michael Dean College of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3678 or 244-3382 mburger1@aum.edu
Burke, David AdjunctHistory & World Languages & Cultures334-244-3221 burked1@auburn.edu
Burks, Brooke Associate ProfessorCurriculum Instruction and Technology334 244-3435 bburks1@aum.edu
Burton, Brooke NRC Coordinator/Assistant Clinical Professor College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3995 bburton3@aum.edu
Bush, Lindsay Clinical InstructorCommunication Disorders334-244-3355 lbush3@aum.edu
Byers, Ray Adjunct InstructorJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 rbyers@aum.edu