Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Caldwell, Robyn Assistant ProfessorCollege of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3817 rcaldwe4@aum.edu
Campbell, Sherry Clinical Assistant ProfessorCurriculum Instruction and Technology334-244-3269 scampbe8@aum.edu
Card, Melissa Certification Officer/Director of Field and Clinical ProgramsCollege of Education 334-244-3458 mcard@aum.edu
Cardwell, Jamie Instructional Support TechInformation Technology Services334-244-3217 jcardwel@aum.edu
Carol, Rolando Assistant ProfessorPsychology334-224-3589 rcarol@aum.edu
Carroll, Jessica Institutional Research OfficerInstitutional Effectiveness334-244-3957 jcarrol7@aum.edu
Carter, Allyson Senior Financial AssociateBusiness & Community Initiatives334-244-3974 allyson.carter@aum.edu
Carter, Reginald Adjunct InstructorJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 rcarter1@aum.edu
Casey, Pamela Adjunct InstructorJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 pcasey1@aum.edu
Cates, Joseph AdjunctHistory & World Languages & Cultures334-244-3221 jcates@aum.edu
Catledge, Jarnearria Police OfficerCampus Police334-244-3424
Chambless, Greta Associate Director of Clinical ServicesCounseling Center334-244-3750 gchamble@aum.edu
Chambliss, Laura Senior Manager of Business Development and MarketingBusiness & Community Initiatives334-244-3660 Laura.Chambliss@aum.edu
Chavez, Clarissa Associate ProfessorPsychology334-244-3595 cchavez@aum.edu
Chavez, Erik Parking AssociateCampus Police334-244-3424 echavez@aum.edu
Cheaney, Michael Head Men's Basketball CoachAthletics334-244-3542 mcheaney@aum.edu
Chen, Tianran Assistant ProfessorMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3322 tchen1@aum.edu
Chen, Yue Assistant ProfessorMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3261 Ychen5@aum.edu
Chen, Zhenhua ProfessorConfucius Institute334-244-5922 zchen4@aum.edu
Chikatla, Suhana Adjunct 334-244-3537 Suhana.chikatla@wallacestate.edu
Childs, Elgin Lead CustodianFacilities334-244-3685 echilds@aum.edu
Childs, Gail Senior DirectorStudent Accounts334-244-3656 wchilds@aum.edu
Chon, Don Associate ProfessorJustice & Public Safety334 244-3726 dchon@aum.edu
Christensen, James AdjunctFine Arts334-244-3377 jchriste@aum.edu
Clark, Joy Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies Provost Office334-244-3539 jclark@aum.edu
Clayton, Linda Gail CustodianFacilities334-244-3685 lclayton@aum.edu
Coats, Josh IT ConsultantStrategic Communications and Marketing334-244-3809 jcoats1@aum.edu
Cobb, Aaron Associate ProfessorEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3403 acobb8@aum.edu
Cobb, Barbara CustodianFacilities334-244-3685 bcobb2@aum.edu
Cochran,Courtney Assistant ProfessorCollege of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3205 cbagents@aum.edu
Cockrell, Jordan Admissions CounselorAdmissions and Recruitment334-244-3842 jordan@aum.edu
Colquitt, Roger Senior Telecommunication TechInformation Technology Services334-244-3506 pcolquit@aum.edu
Conner, Kris Advising & Recruitment ManagerSchool of Nursing 334-244-3431 kconner4@aum.edu
Corbett, Angie Senior Program AssociateSchool of Accountancy334-244-3274 acorbett@aum.edu
Cornelius, Randall Police OfficerCampus Police334-244-3424 rcornel2@aum.edu
Cortell, Andrew Department Head/Professor Political Science & Public Administration334-244-3622 acortell@aum.edu
Costa, Gabriel Assistant ProfessorBiology334-244-3229 gcosta@aum.edu
Cox, Kelly HR AssociateHuman Resources334-244-3641 kcox2@aum.edu
Crawford, Lanita Senior Library AssociateLibrary334-244-3650 lcrawfo8@aum.edu
Crumpton, Rebecca Computer Application SpecialistInformation Technology Services334-244-3350 rcrumpto@aum.edu
Crutchfield, Jason Client Solutions ManagerOrganizational Consulting334-244-3709 Jason.Crutchfield@SummaSource.com
Cueva-Parra, Luis Associate Professor/Associate HeadMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3321 lcuevapa@aum.edu