Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Dacus-Hall, Doris CashierThe Warhawk Shop334-244-3578 dhall18@aum.edu
Daehn, Wendy Program/Project ManagerBusiness & Community Initiatives334-244-3768 Wendy.Daehn@aum.edu
Dailey, Keyonna Advising and Recruitment ManagerCollege of Nursing & Health Sciences (334) 244-3863 kdailey2@aum.edu
Damoth, John AdjunctSchool of Nursing 334-244-3658 jdamoth@aum.edu
Danderson, Clark Lab CoordinatorBiology334-244-3208 cdanders@aum.edu
Darrat, Mahmoud Assistant ProfessorBusiness Administration334-244-3215 mdarrat@aum.edu
Darville, Lancelot Associate DirectorHousing & Residence Life334-244-3981 ldarvill@aum.edu
Davis, Caycee Adjunct InstructorBiology334-244-3316 cdavis1@aum.edu
Davis, Chanell Executive Administrative AssociateProvost Office334-244-3600 cdavis34@aum.edu
Davis, Curtis CustodianFacilities334 244-3685 cdavis45@aum.edu
Davis, Dan Head Women's Basketball CoachAthletics334-244-3235 ddavis21@aum.edu
Davis, Joe Adjunct InstructorJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 jdavis22@aum.edu
Davis, John Adjunct InstructorJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 jdavis42@aum.edu
Davis, Kelly Program AssociateEnglish as a Second Language (ESL)  
Davis, Mae Lead CustodianFacilities334-244-3685 mdavis14@aum.edu
Davis, Paul AdjunctChemistry334-244-3315 pdavis3@aum.edu
Davis, Terrell Program Manager Information Technology Services334-244-3501 tdavis15@aum.edu
Davis-Maye, Denise Associate Professor of Pre-Social WorkSociology, Anthropology, & Geography334-244-3390 ddavisma@aum.edu
Deal, Keren Professor School of Accountancy334-244-3971 kdeal@aum.edu
Dearden, Christy Senior Administrative Associate College of Nursing & Health Sciences (334) 244-3658 cdearden@aum.edu
Dennard, Linda ProfessorPolitical Science & Public Administration334-244-3646 ldennard@aum.edu
Dennis, Jan Assistant Director of Dining and CateringConference Services334-244-3133
Deravi, Fariba DirectorSponsored Programs334-244-3249 fderav1@aum.edu
Deravi, Keivan Dean/Professor of EconomicsCollege of Public Policy & Justice 334-244-3422 mderavi@aum.edu
Dickson, Foster AdjunctEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3376 fdickson@aum.edu
Diefenderfer, Lindsay HRIS ManagerHuman Resources334-244-3253 ldiefend@aum.edu
Dillard, Keshia Payroll CoordinatorFinancial and Administrative Services334-244-3483 ldillar1@aum.edu
Dinc, Semih Assistant ProfessorMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3251 sdinc@aum.edu
Douglas, Anne Instructional DesignerOnline and Digital Learning 334-244-3172 adougla5@aum.edu
Dubose, Edsel LecturerFine Arts334-244-3810 edubose@aum.edu
Duenas, Gilbert Associate ProfessorCurriculum Instruction and Technology(334) 244-3096 gduenas@aum.edu
Dugan, Kathy InstructorMedical & Clinical Lab Sciences334-244-3480 kdugan@aum.edu
Dyer, Haley Senior LecturerSchool of Accountancy334-244-3136 hdyer@aum.edu
Dyess, Jennifer Assessment SpecialistCollege of Education 334-244-3770 jdyess@aum.edu