Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Farrow, Lee Professor of History; Distinguished Teaching ProfessorHistory & World Languages & Cultures  lfarrow@aum.edu
Faulk, Maranda Senior Library AssociateLibrary334-244-3648 mfaulk2@aum.edu
Faust, Wanda Senior Admin AssociateCollege of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3678 wfaust@aum.edu
Feltmate, David Associate ProfessorSociology, Anthropology, & Geography334 244-3391 dfeltmat@aum.edu
Fenn, William Deputy Dean & Associate ProfessorFine Arts334 244-3183 wfenn@aum.edu
Fitzsimmons, Michael Distinguished Research Professor/Ida Belle Young Professor EmeritusHistory & World Languages & Cultures  mfitzsim@aum.edu
Flynt, Samuel ProfessorCounselor, Leadership & Special Education334-244-3270 sflynt@aum.edu
Foo, Cornell Assistant ProfessorKinesiology334-244-3812 cfoo@aum.edu
Forester, Robin Executive AssistantChancellor's Office334-244-3676 rforeste@aum.edu
Foshee, Ana Associate Director Procurement ServicesProcurement & Payment Services334-244-3733 afoshee2@aum.edu
Fowler, Heath LecturerEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3151 hfowler2@aum.edu
Fox, Paul Clinical Assistant ProfessorHistory & World Languages & Cultures334-244-3383 pfox@aum.edu
Francisco, Jim Assistant ProfessorEconomics 334-244-3815 jfranci1@auburn.edu
Franklyn, David Senior Info Tech Trainer 334-244-3086 dfranklyn@aum.edu
Fraze, Aaron Senior Graphic DesignerStrategic Communications and Marketing334-244-3757 afraze1@aum.edu
Freeman, Julie Assistant Professor, Coordinator for the RN to BSN Program, Graduate Program CoordinatorSchool of Nursing 334-244-3142 jfreema3@aum.edu
Fulford, Renee Assistant Clinical ProfessorCommunication Disorders334-244-3421 tfulford@aum.edu
Funches, Venessa Associate Professor/Associate Dean, Academic ProgramsCollege of Business 334-244-3561 vfunches@aum.edu