Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Gamble. Hilary Assistant ProfessorCommunication & Theatre334-244-3359 hgamble@aum.edu
Ganey, Anna Senior Financial Associate Financial and Administrative Services334-244-3260 aganey@aum.edu
Gantt, John Librarian IILibrary334-244-3781 jgantt2@aum.edu
Garcia-Latimore, Lessie Administrative AssociateCounselor, Leadership & Special Education334-244-3879 lgarcia@aum.edu
Gardner, Jennifer University Scholarship ManagerAdmissions and Recruitment334-244-3078 jgardn12@aum.edu
Gardner, Varlon Administrative AssociateWellness Center334-244-3484
Gearhart, Dorothy Adjunct InstructorChemistry334-244-3315 dgearhar@aum.edu
Gerard, William Professor, Coordinator of Creative WritingEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3516 wgerard@aum.edu
Giagnoni, Silvia Associate ProfessorCommunication & Theatre334-244-3358 sgiagnon@aum.edu
Gilliland, Perry Police OfficerCampus Police  pgillila@aum.edu
Gish, Steven Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures334-244-3958 sgish@aum.edu
Glasscock, John Research AnalystInstitutional Effectiveness334-244-3919 jglassc3@aum.edu
Goddard II, Jerome Associate Professor/Director of Mathematics StudiesMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3023 jgoddard@aum.edu
Godwin, Ashley Department HeadCommunication Disorders334-244-3347 agodwin3@aum.edu
Golden, Carolyn Vice Chancellor of AdvancementAdvancement334-244-3686 cgolden2@aum.edu
Goldin, Brenda Program AssociateFinancial Aid334-244-3963 bgoldin@aum.edu
Gordon, Kimberly AdjunctSchool of Nursing 334-244-3568 kgordon@aum.edu
Grafton, Christopher GroundskeeperFacilities334-244-3232 cgrafto1@aum.edu
Gray Byrd, Lakreshia Records AssociateRegistrar's Office 334-244-3125
Gray, Jason LecturerEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3771 jgray19@aum.edu
Gray, Laura Program/Project ManagerAdvanced Technologies334-244-3090 laura.gray@SummaSource.com
Green, Kenneth Police OfficerCampus Police334-244-3424 kgreen11@aum.edu
Green, Mary Administrative AssociateLearning Center334-244-3470 mgreen11@aum.edu
Gribben, Alan ProfessorEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3405 agribben@aum.edu
Griffin, Bradford AdjunctJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 bgriffi1@aum.edu
Griffin, Karen Senior Administrative AssociateCollege of Education 334-244-3413 kgriffi9@aum.edu
Griffin, Thomas F ProfessorInformation Systems 334-244-3304 tgriffin@aum.edu
Griffith, Anita Library AssistantLibrary334-244-3648 agriffit@aum.edu
Grilliot, Matthew Assistant ProfessorBiology334-244-3415 mgrillio@aum.edu
Grilliot, Matthew Assistant ProfessorBiology334-244-3415 mgrillio@aum.edu
Gross, Michael Clinical Associate ProfessorKinesiology334-244-3426 mgross3@aum.edu
Guidry, Shelia Adjunct Professor/AdvisorPsychology334-244-3532 sguidry@aum.edu
Gulley, Ann Student Services CoordinatorLearning Center334-244-3265 agulley@aum.edu
Gumpf, Penny Police OfficerCampus Police334-244-3424 pgumpf@aum.edu
Gunasekara- Rockwell, Achala Senior Study Abroad Program ManagerGlobal Initiatives334-244-3544 arockwel@aum.edu
Gutala, Jayanthy Programmer AnalystInformation Technology Services334-244-3999 jgutala@aum.edu
Gwynne, Jeffery Adjunct InstructorJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 jgwynne@aum.edu