Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Ha, Hoehun Bryan Assistant Professor of GISSociology, Anthropology, & Geography(334) 244-3291 hha@aum.edu
Haddix, Pryce Associate ProfessorBiology334-244-3333 phaddix@aum.edu
Hahn, TeWhan Associate ProfessorBusiness Administration334-244-3231 thahn@aum.edu
Haigler, Lisa AdjunctSchool of Nursing 334-244-3658
Hairstans, Andrew Associate ProfessorFine Arts334-244-3719 ahairsta@aum.edu
Hall, Daniel AdjunctSchool of Nursing 334-244-3658 dhall16@aum.edu
Hall, Jacqueline CoordinatorUniversity Honors Program334-244-3226 jhall28@aum.edu
Hall, Joseph Client Services ProviderAdvanced Technologies 
Hall, Randall Adjunct 334-244-3537 rhall9@aum.edu
Hall, Rosine ProfessorBiology334-244-3739 rhall@aum.edu
Hammock, Ashley AdjunctSchool of Nursing 334-244-3658 astevers@aum.edu
Hampton, Iyisha DirectorHousing & Residence Life334-244-3674 ihampton@aum.edu
Hand, Angela Associate DirectorFinancial Aid334-244-3571 ahand1@aum.edu
Hand, Cheryl LecturerMathematics & Computer Science334-244-5207 chand1@aum.edu
Hard, Paul Associate ProfessorCounselor, Leadership & Special Education334-244-3240 phard@aum.edu
Hardy, Regina IT Data AnalystAdvanced Technologies334-244-3090 Regina.Hardy@SummaSource.com
Hargrove, Jan Senior Administrative AssociateCollege of Business 334-244-3478 jhargro1@aum.edu
Hargrove, Sandra Program AssociateConference Services334-244-3148 shargrov@aum.edu
Harmon, Mary Adjunct InstructorMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3677 mharmon1@aum.edu
Harper, Bridgette Associate ProfessorPsychology334-244-3551 bharper3@aum.edu
Harrelson, Lynne Adjunct InstructorJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 eharrels@aum.edu
Harrington, Marie Senior Development OfficerAdvancement334-244-3596 mharring@aum.edu
Harrington, Shirley Senior Data AnalystAdmissions and Recruitment334-244-3696 sharrin1@aum.edu
Harris-Fain, Darren Professor English & Philosophy334-244-3489 dharrisf@aum.edu
Havard, John Assistant ProfessorEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3427 jhavard@aum.edu
Hawkins, Winfred Graphic DesignerStrategic Communications and Marketing334-244-3896 whawkin1@aum.edu
Hayes, Jessica Head of Public ServicesLibrary334-244-3814 jhayes11@aum.edu
He, Xiaoyun Assistant ProfessorInformation Systems 334-244-3482 xhe@aum.edu
Hemmings, Carrie Assistant ProfessorCounselor, Leadership & Special Education334-244-3399 chemmin1@aum.edu
Henderson, Cyndy Assistant ProfessorSchool of Nursing 334-244-3666 chende16@aum.edu
Henderson, Timothy Distinguished Research Professor and Department ChairHistory & World Languages & Cultures334-244-3239 thender1@aum.edu
Hendricks, Allison Coordinator of Admission EventsAdmissions and Recruitment334-244-3067 ahendri3@aum.edu
Herlihy, Jim Director Athletics334-244-3540 jherlihy@aum.edu
Highfield, Lisa DirectorEarly Learning Center334-244-3772 lhighfie@aum.edu
Hines, Paige Financial AssociateLibrary334-244-3201 phines@aum.edu
Hinkle, JeRodney Program AssociateOutreach334-244-3088 JeRodney.Hinkle@OutReach.aum.edu
Hobbs, Kaylee Student AssistantCollege of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3219 khobbs@aum.edu
Hogan, Jan Associate ProfessorCurriculum Instruction and Technology334-244-3367 jhogan3@aum.edu
Hogans, Arnesha CoordinatorCareer Development Center334-244-3344 ahogans2@aum.edu
Holley, Adam User Services AssociateInformation Technology Services334-244-3998 aholley@aum.edu
Holley, Layne Communications ManagerStrategic Communications and Marketing334-244-3642 aholley9@aum.edu
Holley, Stacy Administrative AssociateBusiness Administration334-244-3509 sholley6@aum.edu
Hollis, Victoria Adjunct InstructorEnglish & Philosophy  vhollis@aum.edu
Holmes, Brad Event CoordinatorCollege of Business 334-244-3713 bholmes@aum.edu
Houston, Andree Assistant AD for ComplianceAthletics334-244-3152 ahousto4@aum.edu
Howard, Kenya Program ManagerBusiness & Community Initiatives334-244-3970 Kenya.Howard@aum.edu
Howard, Nicholas Assistant ProfessorPolitical Science & Public Administration334-244-3177 nhoward8@aum.edu
Howard, Shannon Assistant Professor/Director, Master of Teaching Writing programEnglish & Philosophy334-394-5425 khowar2@aum.edu
Huang, Cheng-Chi Associate ProfessorMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3320 chuang@aum.edu
Hudman, Sandy Administrative SupervisorOnline and Digital Learning 334-244-3124 shudman@aum.edu
Hughes, Amy Administrative AssociateFine Arts334-244-3377 ashughes@aum.edu
Hughes, David Assistant ProfessorPolitical Science & Public Administration334-244-3594 dhughe10@aum.edu
Hughes, Joel DirectorStudent Involvement & Leadership334-244-3279 jhughe15@aum.edu
Hughes, Megan Senior Manager for Marketing & CommunicationsCollege of Business 334-244-3778 megan.hughes@aum.edu
Hutchison, John Assistant ProfessorChemistry334-244-3522 jhutchi4@aum.edu