Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Jackson, Charles Senior LecturerBusiness Administration334-244-3518 cjackso8@aum.edu
Jackson, Marcia Adjunct InstrutorCurriculum Instruction and Technology334-244-3415 mjacks17@aum.edu
Jackson, Sonya Communications OperatorStrategic Communications and Marketing334-244-3000 sjacks76@aum.edu
Jacobs, Fred Professor/Lowder-Weil ChairSchool of Accountancy334-244-3496 fjacobs@aum.edu
Jacobs, Jennifer Adjunct InstructorEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3376 jjacobs@aum.edu
Jaye, Vinson Adjunct InstructorEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3376 vjaye@aum.edu
Jefferson, Barbara Adjunct InstructorMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3677 bjeffers@aum.edu
Jefferson, Marilyn Administrative AssociateAdvancement334-244-3369 mjefferson@aum.edu
Jenkins, Brittaney Administrative AssociateCollege of Nursing & Health Sciences 101 (334) 394-5364 bjenkins@aum.edu
Jenkins, Jenise Administrative AssociateCenter for Disability Services334-244-3631 jjenki15@aum.edu
Jensen, Suzanne Associate ProfessorFine Arts334-244-3361 sjensen@aum.edu
Jia, Alice Student Services CoordinatorProvost Office334-244-3121 jxiaoke@aum.edu
John, Raleigh Telcom TechInformation Technology Services334-244-3500 rjohn@aum.edu
Johnson, Beth Senior Financial AssociateBusiness & Community Initiatives334-244-3839 Beth.Johnson@aum.edu
Johnson, Kimberly Associate Dean for Student Engagement and SuccessCollege of Business 334-244-3398 kjohns36@aum.edu
Johnson, Michelle Administrative AssociateCommunication & Theatre334-244-3379 mjohns27@aum.edu
Johnson, Phill DeanLibrary334-244-3202 pjohns23@aum.edu
Johnson, Raymond ProfessorBusiness Administration 334-244-3493 rjohnso2@aum.edu
Jones, Danyal Administrative AssociateCollege of Business 334-244-3479 djones61@aum.edu
Jones, Henry Client Server DeveloperAdvanced Technologies334-244-3090 Henry.Jones@SummaSource.com
Jones, Jade Marketing ManagerAdmissions and Recruitment334-244-3159 jade.jones@aum.edu
Jones, Jerome GroundskeeperFacilities334-244-3166 jjone101@aum.edu
Jones, Kathy Assistant ProfessorMedical & Clinical Lab Sciences334-244-3254 kjones31@aum.edu
Jones, Katrina AdjunctSchool of Nursing 334-244-3658 kjones27@aum.edu
Jones, Kenneth Senior Public Safety TechnicianCampus Police334-244-3487 kjone108@aum.edu
Jones, Stephen Sr, Programmer AnalystAdvanced Technologies334-244-3090 Stephen.Jones@SummaSource.com
Jones, Winston CustodianFacilities334-244-3685 wjones5@aum.edu
Jordan, Matthew Associate Professor/DirectorUniversity Honors Program334-244-3357 mjordan5@aum.edu
Jourdan, Zack Associate ProfessorInformation Systems 334-244-3122 sjourdan@aum.edu
Junker, Joel AdjunctCommunication Disorders334-244-3678 jjunker@aum.edu
Justice, Ellen Assistant Clinical ProfessorSchool of Nursing 334-244-3277 ajustic3@aum.edu