Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Kalu, Kalu Distinguished Research ProfessorPolitical Science & Public Administration334-244-3695 kkalu@aum.edu
Kaufman, Alexander Professor & ChairEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3228 akaufman@aum.edu
Kaufman, Amanda LecturerEnglish & Philosophy344-244-3150 akaufma2@aum.edu
Kaur, Prit Assistant ProfessorJustice & Public Safety334 244-3697 pkaur@aum.edu
Kelley, Chris Auxillary Services AssistantConference Services334-244-3297 akelle12@aum.edu
Kelley, Joyce Associate ProfessorEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3449 jkelley8@aum.edu
Kelley, L.C. Visiting Professor ChineseHistory & World Languages & Cultures334-244-3282 lkelley8@aum.edu
Kelley, Neal Senior Training ConsultantTraining Solutions334-244-3031 Neal.Kelley@SummaSource.com
Kelley, Robin Adjunct InstructorJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 rkelley@aum.edu
Kelly, George Police OfficerCampus Police334-244-3424
Kemp, Matthew Writing Student Services CoordinatorLearning Center334-244-3914 mkemp1@aum.edu
Kendrick, Wendy Assistant ProfessorSchool of Nursing 334-244-3663
Kent, Elizabeth LecturerEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3151 ekent@aum.edu
Kerr, Norwood Adjunct InstructorCollege of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3221 norwood.kerr@archives.alabama.gov
Kicker, Patricia Financial AssociateStudent Accounts334-244-3628 pkicker@aum.edu
Kiker, Mary Associate ProfessorBusiness Administration334-244-3517 mkiker@aum.edu
Kiker, Scott Associate ProfessorBusiness Administration334-244-3313 skiker1@aum.edu
Killmeier, Matthew Department Head/Associate ProfessorCommunication & Theatre334-244-3950 mkillmei@aum.edu
Kilpatrick, Joanne Adjunct InstructorBiology334-244-3316 jkilpat1@aum.edu
Kim, Daniel Associate ProfessorChemistry334-244-3329 dkim@aum.edu
Kim, Jongheon Assistant ProfessorInformation Systems 334-244-3511 jkim23@aum.edu
Kim, Mina Adjunct InstructorCurriculum Instruction and Technology334-244-3415 kimmina@auburn.edu
King, Joe ProfessorBiology334-244-3752 jmking@aum.edu
King, Renee AdjunctSchool of Nursing 334-244-3658 rking7@aum.edu
Klash, Erin InstructorCurriculum Instruction and Technology334-244-3749 eklash@aum.edu
Klevay, Robert Associate ProfessorEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3524 rklevay@aum.edu
Knigge, Pia Assistant ProfessorPolitical Science & Public Administration334-244-3834 pknigge@aum.edu
Koch, Wulf Head Men's Soccer CoachAthletics334-244-3617 wkoch@aum.edu
Kohntopp, Emily Quality Assurance AnalystAdvanced Technologies334-244-3821 emily.kohntopp@SummaSource.com
Kramer, Melinda Data Analyst/TrainerProvost Office  mkramer@aum.edu
Krawczynski, Keith Distinguished Research ProfessorHistory & World Languages & Cultures334-244-3193 kkrawczy@aum.edu
Kroft, Jenny Graduate AdvisorCollege of Education 334-244-3386 mkroft@aum.edu
Kroft, Tim Assistant ProfessorBiology334-244-3331 tkroft@aum.edu