Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Labaza, Jim Adjunct InstructorJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 jlabaza@aol.com
Lackey, Trey Adjunct InstructorPsychology334-244-3306 treylackey@msn.com
Lacy, Virginia DirectorWarhawk Academic Success Center334-244-3258 vlacy@aum.edu
Lacy, Wayne Professor EmeritusEconomics 334-244-3511 alacy@aum.edu
Lan, Yuexing (Simon) Associate ProfessorEconomics 334-244-3365 ylan@aum.edu
Lancaster, Mark Senior IT ConsultantAdvanced Technologies334-244-3007 mark.lancaster@SummaSource.com
Lane, Scott Director & Associate ProfessorSchool of Accountancy334-244-3227 slane2@aum.edu
Lang, Teresa Associate ProfessorSchool of Accountancy334-244-3495 tlang@aum.edu
Langham, Ginny Assistant ProfessorSchool of Nursing 334-244-3948 llangham@aum.edu
LeAnn Reaves Administrative Associate 334-244-3564 lbishop@aum.edu
LeAnn Reaves Administrative Associate 334-244-3564 lbishop@aum.edu
LeAnn Reeves Administrative AssociateCollege of Business 334-244-3564 lbishop@aum.edu
Lee, Kin (Enoch) Associate ProfessorMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3324 elee4@aum.edu
Lehman, Brett Assistant ProfessorSociology, Anthropology, & Geography334-244-3912 blehman@aum.edu
LeJeune, Christin Residential Education CoordinatorHousing & Residence Life334-244-3683 clejeune@aum.edu
Lesinger, Kyle Program AssociateMedical & Clinical Lab Sciences334-244-3790 klesinge@aum.edu
Leuner, Jean DeanCollege of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3658 jleuner@aum.edu
Lewis, Christine Adjunct 334-244-3308 clewis@aum.edu
Lewis, DeAndrea Senior Program AssociateAdmissions Processing334-244-3616 dlewis3@aum.edu
Lewis, Maebell Police DispatcherCampus Police334-244-3424 mlewis8@aum.edu
Lewis, Timothy Associate Professor/Live Text CoordinatorCurriculum Instruction and Technology334-244-3184 tlewis19@aum.edu
Li, Na International Affairs CoordinatorConfucius Institute334-244-3624 nli@aum.edu
Ligeon, Carel Professor/HeadEconomics 334-244-3486 cligeon@aum.edu
Ligon Jr.,Les Police OfficerCampus Police334-244-3424
Linna, Donna Adjunct InstructorPsychology334-244-3306 dlinna@aum.edu
Linna, Kenneth Associate ProfessorInformation Systems 334-244-3512 klinna@aum.edu
Liu, Yiyun (YY) Study Abroad ManagerGlobal Initiatives334-244-3544 yliu2@aum.edu
Livings, Charles AdjunctCommunication & Theatre334-244-3379 clivings@aum.edu
LoBello, Steven ProfessorPsychology334-244-3309 slobello@aum.edu
Locklear, Amylee Distinguished Lecturer, Composition Administration CoordinatorEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3811 alocklea@aum.edu
Logan, Neal Adjunct InstructorCurriculum Instruction and Technology334-244-3415 nlogan1@aum.edu
Long, Dee Senior Program AssociateMilitary Science/ROTC334-244-3528 dlong7@aum.edu
Long, Pamela H. Associate Professor; Coordinator, World Languages and CulturesHistory & World Languages & Cultures334-244-3216 plong@aum.edu
Lovrich, Marty Head Baseball CoachAthletics334-244-3237 mlovrich@aum.edu
Lunsford, Angela Nursing InstructorSchool of Nursing 334-244-3658 alunsfor@aum.edu
Lupo, Crystal Adjunct InstructorSociology, Anthropology, & Geography334-244-3378 clupo@aum.edu
Lutz, Tim Assistant Athletic Director/External RelationsAthletics334-244-3832 tlutz1@aum.edu
Lymon, Carla Senior Program AssociateOutreach334-244-3341 Carla.Howze@OutReach.aum.edu
Lyn, Janice Vice Chancellor of Student AffairsStudent Affairs334-244-3028 jlyn@aum.edu