Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Manasco, James Junior ConsultantOrganizational Consulting  james.manasco@cgov.aum.edu
Mangus, Debra Administrative AssociateMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3677 dmangus@aum.edu
Mann, Rachael Instructional Supp CoordinatorInformation Technology Services334-244-3352 rhicks1@aum.edu
Mapp, Amy Adjunct 334-244-3537 amapp@aum.edu
Marable, Belinda Associate Director College of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3875 bmarabl1@aum.edu
Marlow, Nikita AUM EmployeeHuman Resources  nmarlow@aum.edu
Mars, Peyton Senior User Services TechInformation Technology Services334-244-3535 pmars@aum.edu
Masarik, Joeseph Recruiting Operations OfficerMilitary Science/ROTC334-244-3669 jmasarik@aum.edu
Massey-Garrett, Tamara DirectorCenter for Disability Services334-244-3754 tmassey2@aum.edu
McCanless, Donald IT ConsultantAdvanced Technologies334-244-3090 donald.mccanless@SummaSource.com
McCarron, Sue DirectorConference Services334-244-3807 smccarron@aum.edu
McClain, LaToya Operations CoordinatorOrganizational Consulting334-244-3046 latoya.mcclain@SummaSource.com
McCoy, Peter AdjunctHistory & World Languages & Cultures334-244-3221 pmccoy1@aum.edu
McDonald, Gloria LecturerMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3203 gmcdona1@aum.edu
McEnerney, Martie Senior Development OfficerAdvancement334-244-3433 mmcenern@aum.edu
McKinney, Ronnie Associate RegistrarRegistrar's Office 334-244-3598 ronnie@aum.edu
McLemore, Dylan LecturerCommunication & Theatre334-244-3379 dmclemo4@aum.edu
McNeilly, Samantha Librarian ILibrary334-244-3213 smcneill@aum.edu
Meadows, Leslie Title IX CoordinatorHuman Resources334-244-3755 lmeadows@aum.edu
Mehta, Sheila Associate ProfessorPsychology 334-244-3312 smehta@aum.edu
Menefee, Lekita Police DispatcherCampus Police334-244-3424 lmenefe1@aum.edu
Mense, Tobias Chief Information OfficerInformation Technology Services334-244-3091 tobias.mense@SummaSource.com
Merriott, Christina Senior Program AssociateCollege of Public Policy & Justice 334-244-3746 cmerriot@aum.edu
Miller, Alan Assistant Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education334-244-3036 amille42@aum.edu
Miller, Debra Clinical Assistant ProfessorSchool of Nursing 334-244-3818 dmille18@aum.edu
Mina, Lilian Assistant ProfessorEnglish & Philosophy  lmina@aum.edu
Minney, John AdjunctHistory & World Languages & Cultures334-244-3221 jminney@aum.edu
Minniefield, Kimberly VA ManagerFinancial Aid334-244-3368 kminnief@aum.edu
Mitchell, Brenda Director of Police OperationsCampus Police334-244-3464 bmitche8@aum.edu
Mitchell, Todd Lead Material HandlerHousing & Residence Life334-244-3562
Mixon, Lakeshia Sales AssociateThe Warhawk Shop334-244-3578 lmixon3@aum.edu
Mollus, Tara AdjunctSchool of Nursing 334-244-3658 tmollus@aum.edu
Moody, Charles Jeff LecturerEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3634 cmoody@aum.edu
Moore, Brooke Adjunct InstructorEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3376 bmoore12@aum.edu
Moore, Diannia Security MonitorCampus Police334-244-3424 dmoore2@aum.edu
Moore, Evan ProfessorEconomics 334-244-3364 emoore1@aum.edu
Moore, Lili LecturerMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3163 lmoore@aum.edu
Moore, Linda Security MonitorCampus Police334-244-3424 lmoore27@aum.edu
Morris, Amy Registered NurseStudent Health Services334-244-3281 amorris2@aum.edu
Morris, Daryl Chief Campus Services OfficerFinancial and Administrative Services334-244-3295 dmorris@aum.edu
Morris, Rebecca AdjunctEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3376 rmorris3@aum.edu
Morton, Rhonda Associate Dean, Graduate CoordinatorCollege of Education 334-244-3287 rmorton@aum.edu
Morton, Scott Program AssistantInformation Technology Services334-244-3769 smorton1@aum.edu
Moss, Amanda Senior Administrative AssociateCollege of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3382 amoss6@aum.edu
Moyer-Fraze, Mary Kay Director of OperationsBusiness & Community Initiatives334-244-3703 Mary.Fraze@aum.edu
Muglian, Kalai Adjunct InstructorSociology, Anthropology, & Geography334-244-3378 kmuglian@aum.edu
Mulder, Dorothy A. Senior Library AssociateLibrary334-244-3207 dmulder@aum.edu
Munnerlyn, Mary Program AssociateProcurement & Payment Services334-244-3654 mmunner1@aum.edu
Murphree, Shannon Adjunct InstructorEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3376 smurphre@aum.edu