Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Nelson, Leah AdjunctCommunication & Theatre334-244-3379 lnelson6@aum.edu
Newchurch, Greg Director of MaintenanceConference Services334-244-3232 greg.newchurch@aum.edu
Newell,Eric Head Softball CoachAthletics334-244-3538 enewell1@aum.edu
Newlin, Janice Adjunct 334-244-3537 jnewlin@aum.edu
Newman, Joseph Professor of FinanceBusiness Administration334-244-3905 jnewman3@aum.edu
Nguyen, Giap Adjunct InstructorEconomics 334-244-3653 nguyegv@auburn.edu
Nielsen, Lori DirectorProcurement & Payment Services334-244-3225 lnielsen@aum.edu
Nix, Nancy Adjunct InstructorCurriculum Instruction and Technology334-244-3415
Nobles, Donald Director/Associate ProfessorUniversity Honors Program334-244-3357 dnobles@aum.edu
Norman, Lynn AdjunctSchool of Nursing 334-244-3658 lnorman1@aum.edu
Norsworthy, Matthew Assistive Technology SpecialistCenter for Disability Services334-244-3880 jnorswor@aum.edu
Norwood, James Adjunct InstructorSociology, Anthropology, & Geography334-244-3378 jnorwoo3@aum.edu
Nowell, William Adjunct InctructorMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3677