Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
O'Brien, Laurie Administrative AssociateBiology334-244-3534 lobrien@aum.edu
O'neill, Ann Marie Assistant ProfessorBiology334-244-3351 aoneill@aum.edu
O'neill, Ann Marie Assistant ProfessorBiology334-244-3351 aoneill@aum.edu
Odom, Lucinda Advising AssistantSchool of Nursing 334-244-3744 lodom3@aum.edu
Ogburn, Amy Associate ProfessorCommunication Disorders334-244-3410 aogburn@aum.edu
Okeke, Benedict Professor/Distinguished Research Professor/Director of the Bioprocessing & Biofuel Research LabBiology334-244-3508 bokeke@aum.edu
Okia, Nathan ProfessorBiology334-244-3351 nokia@aum.edu
Olson, Michele ProfessorKinesiology334-244-3791 molson@aum.edu
ONeal Baubles, Katherine AdjunctSchool of Nursing 334-244-3658 koneal@aum.edu
Orum, Van Student Success AdvisorWarhawk Academic Success Center334-244-3230
Owens, James Adjunct InstructorBiology334-244-3316 jowens@aum.edu