Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Painter, Leslie Assistant Clinical ProfessorSchool of Nursing 334-244-3670 lpainter@aum.edu
Palmer, Chris Adjunct InstructorBiology334-244-3316 cpalmer2@aum.edu
Palmer, Nick Jr. Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies  Nick.Palmer@SummaSource.com
Pande,Sameer Associate ProvostEnrollment Management  pande@aum.edu
Panhorst, Michael AdjunctFine Arts334-244-3377 mpanhors@aum.edu
Paradise-Watson, Lastella Financial AssociateStudent Accounts334-244-3628 lparadis@aum.edu
Parenteau. Stacy Assistant ProfessorPsychology334-244-3306 sparente@aum.edu
Parrish, Beth Senior Library AssociateLibrary334-244-3650 mparris4@aum.edu
Parsons, Scott Vice Chancellor of Financial & AdministrativeFinancial and Administrative Services 334-244-3677 sparsons@aum.edu
Paulk, Rachel LecturerMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3211 rpaulk@aum.edu
Payne, Patricia AdjunctJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 ppayne2@aum.edu
Pearson, Katie Administrative Associate - TheatreBusiness Administration334-244-3632 kpearso2@aum.edu
Peifer, Elizabeth Adjunct InstructorHistory & World Languages & Cultures334-244-3221 epeifer@knology.net
Pelfrey, Theresa Associate ProfessorJustice & Public Safety334-244-3937 tpelfrey@aum.edu
Pellegrin, Matthew Sports Information DirectorAthletics334-244-3540 mpellegr@aum.edu
Peregoy, Jared Instructional DesignerOnline and Digital Learning 334-244-3025 jperegoy@aum.edu
Perez, Naomi Administrative AssociateStudent Affairs334-244-3378 nperez@aum.edu
Periatt, Jeffery Associate ProfessorBusiness Administration334-244-3245 jperiatt@aum.edu
Perry, Gloria Senior Financial AssociateProcurement & Payment Services334-244-3864 gperry1@aum.edu
Phaturos, Thomas Sr. Programmer AnalystAdvanced Technologies334-244-3090 Thomas.Phaturos@SummaSource.com
Phillips, Latasha Senior Administrative AssociateAdvancement334-244-3559 lphill14@aum.edu
Pinkham, Nicole Senior Consultant-LeadTraining Solutions334 244-3013 Nicole.Pinkham@SummaSource.com
Piper, Nancy Senior Financial AssociateStudent Accounts334-244-3117 npiper@aum.edu
Pollard, Ursula CashierThe Warhawk Shop334-244-3578 upollard@aum.edu
Polzine, Chalisa Administrative CoordinatorStudent Accounts334-244-3784
Porter, Hillary Senior Program AssociateStudent Health Services334-244-3281 hkervin@aum.edu
Posey, Shaunice Administrative AssociateChancellor's Office334-244-3611 skemp1@aum.edu
Presley, Cindy Assistant Clinical ProfessorCommunication Disorders334-244-3440 cpresley@aum.edu
Price, Kassie AdjunctSchool of Nursing 334-244-3658 kprice11@aum.edu
Probst, Neil Communications CoordinatorStrategic Communications and Marketing334-244-3467 nprobst@aum.edu
Purnell, Kareta Director of Dining and CateringConference Services334-244-3290 catering@aum.edu
Pyszka, Kimberly Assistant ProfessorSociology, Anthropology, & Geography334-244-3637 kpyszka@aum.edu