Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Ragland, Matthew Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Faculty ServicesProvost Office334-244-3138 mragland@aum.edu
Ragland, Penny AdjunctBiology334-244-3316 praglan1@aum.edu
Rahbarinia, Babak Assistant ProfessorMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3314 brahbari@aum.edu
Rankin, Valerie Alumini Programs CoordinatorAdvancement334-244-3557 vrankin@aum.edu
Rawl, Carolyn Senior DirectorOnline and Digital Learning 334-244-3934 crawl@aum.edu
Rawlings, Jill Professor Emeritus of Physical SciencesChemistry334-244-3336 jrawlings@aum.edu
Ray, Glen Department Chair/Professor Psychology334-244-3690 gray@aum.edu
Reck, Melissa Senior Financial AssociateCollege of Education 334-244-3652 mreck@aum.edu
Reese-Allen, Carolyn CustodianFacilities334-244-3685 callen6@aum.edu
Reeves, Christopher Instructional Support TechInformation Technology Services334-244-3949 creeves@aum.edu
Reeves, LeeAnn Student AdvisorCollege of Business 334-244-3450 lbishop@aum.edu
Reid, Alan Client Solutions PartnerOrganizational Consulting  Alan.Reid@SummaSource.com
Reid, LTC Ryan ProfessorMilitary Science/ROTC334-244-3504 rreid2@aum.edu
Reilly, Erin ProfessorKinesiology334-244-3586 ereilly@aum.edu
Reno, Seth Assistant ProfessorEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3384 sreno@aum.edu
Revels, Nick Programmer AnalystAdvanced Technologies334-244-3038 nick.revels@SummaSource.com
Reynolds, Tamekia Senior Administrative AssociateCampus Police334-244-3487 treynold@aum.edu
Rials, Christina Assistant Clinical ProfessorSchool of Nursing 334-244-3664 crials@aum.edu
Richardson, Randall Lab CoordinatorChemistry334-244-3877 rrichard@aum.edu
Richardson, Shannon Administrative AssociatePolitical Science & Public Administration334-244-3698 sricha17@aum.edu
Richey, Anthony Senior DirectorFinancial Aid334-244-3571 arichey@aum.edu
Rickard, Dennis Adjunct InstructorJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 drickar1@aum.edu
Riggins, Tammy Program AssociateWarhawk Academic Success Center334-244-3230 triggins@aum.edu
Riley, Vickie L. Administrative AssociateInformation Systems 334-244-3308 vriley@aum.edu
Ritvo, Roger ProfessorBusiness Administration334-244-3603 rritvo@aum.edu
Robbins, Brad DirectorCareer Development Center334-244-3345 brobbin2@aum.edu
Robinson, Mel Volleyball CoachAthletics334-244-3175 mrobin38@aum.edu
Robinson, Shae Student Services CoordinatorCollege of Business 334-244-3179 srobin38@aum.edu
Rodriguez, Amanda International Student Program ManagerStudent Affairs334-244-3903 arodrig1@aum.edu
Rogers, Anthony Police OfficerCampus Police334-244-3424 aroger12@aum.edu
Rogers, Ben Lab CoordinatorBiology334-244-3868 brogers9@aum.edu
Rooney, Kelly Administrative AssociateInformation Technology Services334-244-3939 krooney@aum.edu
Rosa, Anthony Fleet CoordinatorFinancial and Administrative Services334-244-3166 arosa@aum.edu
Rosa, Jessie Senior Director of AthleticsAthletics334-244-3712 jrosa@aum.edu
Rowe, Alex Daniel Telecommunications TechnicianInformation Technology Services334-244-3889 arowe4@aum.edu
Runco, Mariano Associate ProfessorEconomics 334-244-3563 mrunco@aum.edu
Russell, Lillian Adjunct InstructorPsychology334-244-3306 lrussel1@aum.edu
Russell, Randy Assistant ProfessorChemistry334-244-3323 rrussell@aum.edu
Russell, Tom Library AssociateLibrary334-244-3416 jrussel6@aum.edu
Ryan, Jim Associate ProfessorInformation Systems 334-244-3411 jryan@aum.edu