Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Sahinoglu, A Suna LecturerChemistry334 244-3315 ssahinog@aum.edu
Sahinoglu, Mehmet Director of InformaticsMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3769 msahinog@aum.edu
Salzburn, Kody ESL Curriculum CoordinatorOutreach334-244-3173 ksalzbur@aum.edu
Sampsell, Kyle Athletic TrainerAthletics334 244-3234 psampsel@aum.edu
Savage, Melissa AdjunctSchool of Nursing 334-244-3658 msavage@aum.edu
Scanlan, Carley Orientation CoordinatorOrientation and Transitions334-244-3155 carley.scanlan@aum.edu
Schaefer, George Department Head/Associate ProfessorKinesiology334-244-3887 gschaefe@aum.edu
Schmaeman, Cynthia Lab CoordinatorBiology334-244-3988 cschmaem@aum.edu
Schone, Micaela AdjunctCommunication & Theatre 334-244-3379 mschone@aum.edu
Schubert, Matthew M. Assistant ProfessorKinesiology334-244-3161 mschuber@aum.edu
Scott, Amanda Librarian ILibrary334-244-3684 ascott20@aum.edu
Scruggs, Julia Student RecruiterWarhawk Academic Success Center334-244-3938 jscruggs@aum.edu
Sealy, Martha Administrative AssistantCommunication Disorders334-244-3408 msealy@aum.edu
Sears, Towanna Manager of Post Award ResearchSponsored Programs334-244-3734 Towanna.Sears@aum.edu
Seay, Rhonda Senior Lecturer/ Masters of Accountancy AdvisorSchool of Accountancy334-244-3115 rseay@aum.edu
Seeders Jr., Richard Sr. Programmer AnalystAdvanced Technologies334-244-3090 Richard.Seeders@SummaSource.com
Seibel, Neil David Associate Professor/Director of Performance StudiesCollege of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3143 nseibel@aum.edu
Seigenthaler, Kris Assistant Women Basketball CoachAthletics334-244-3366 kseigent@aum.edu
Severance, Benjamin ProfessorHistory & World Languages & Cultures334-244-3761 bseveran@aum.edu
Sexton, Tonya Administrative AssociatePsychology334-244-3306 tsexton1@aum.edu
Shao, Wanyun Assistant ProfessorSociology, Anthropology, & Geography334-244-3412 wshao@aum.edu
Shaw, Audrey Advising & Recruiting ManagerCollege of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3527 ashaw7@aum.edu
Sheldon, Craig Professor Emeritus Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography334-244-3765 csheldon@aum.edu
Shelley, Tami Assistant ProfessorCurriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3209 tshelle1@aum.edu
Shelton, Rachelle Adjunct InstructorMedical & Clinical Lab Sciences334-244-3790
Shifferd, Jason LecturerEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3151 jshiffe2@aum.edu
Shimaz, Emily Enrollment SpecialistGlobal Initiatives334-244-3892 eyoung2@aum.edu
Shimaz, Shim Marketing ManagerAdmissions and Recruitment334-244-3266 ashimaz@aum.edu
Shippen, Rebecca Administrative AssociateJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 rshippen@aum.edu
Shumack, Kellie Department Head/ ProfessorCurriculum Instruction and Technology334-244-3737 kshumack@aum.edu
Si, Emma Assistant ProfessorChemistry 
Simmons, Kate ProfessorCounselor, Leadership & Special Education334-244-3590 ksimmon2@aum.edu
Simmons, Michael Distinguished Research ProfessorHistory & World Languages & Cultures334-244-3222 msimmon2@aum.edu
Simms, Melissa AdjunctEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3376 msimms10@aum.edu
Simpkins, Daphne AdjunctEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3376 dsimpki1@aum.edu
Simpson, Carl Computer Application SpecialistInformation Technology Services334-244-3876 csimpson@aum.edu
Singleton, Tabitha Library AssociateLibrary334-244-5213 tsinglet@aum.edu
Sirota, Eli Assistant Sports Information DirectorAthletics334-244-3540 esirota@aum.edu
Slade, Katherine Clinical Instructor and Audiologist Communication Disorders334-244-3355 kslade@aum.edu
Slipp, Naomi Assistant ProfessorFine Arts334-244-3112 nslipp@aum.edu
Smith, Calvin Police OfficerCampus Police334-244-3424 csmith66@aum.edu
Smith, Claudia Audit and Insurance CoordinatorProcurement & Payment Services334-244-3864 csmith91@aum.edu
Smith, Donna LecturerEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3150 dsmith2@aum.edu
Smith, Kimberly Senior Program AssociateTraining Solutions334-244-3080 Kimberly.Smith@SummaSource.com
Smith, Luke Assistant ProfessorCurriculum Instruction and Technology334-244-3438 Lsmith4@aum.edu
Smith, MarNicka Living Learning CommunityCoordinatorWarhawk Academic Success Center334-244-3873 msmith59@aum.edu
Sparks, Jana’ Assistant Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education334-244-3137 jsparks2@aum.edu
Speirs, Sissy Bridge Program ManagerEnrollment Management334-244-3473 lspeirs@aum.edu
Spivey, Carra Financial Aid CoordinatorFinancial Aid334-244-3884 cspivey4@aum.edu
Spivey, Catherine AdjunctEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3376 cspivey3@aum.edu
Spivey, Kimberly Auburn Guarantee CoordinatorEnrollment Management334-244-3460
Stanford, Alisa Transcript ClerkRegistrar's Office 334-244-3125 astanfo3@aum.edu
Stankard, Karen Project ManagerAdvanced Technologies334-244-3050 karen.stankard@SummaSource.com
Starrett, Marc Adjunct InstructorJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 mstarret@aum.edu
Stephens, Emarilyn Senior Financial AssociateThe Warhawk Shop334-244-3577 estephen@aum.edu
Stephenson, Ann AdjunctEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3376 asteph12@aum.edu
Stephenson, Tracy Administrative/DispatcherCampus Police334-244-3424
Sterling, Eric Professor, Director of the MLA ProgramEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3760 esterlin@aum.edu
Stewart, Carol DirectorStudent Health Services334-244-3281 cstewar3@aum.edu
Stine, Karen ProfessorBiology334-244-3689 kstine@aum.edu
Stockton, Carl ChancellorChancellor's Office334-244-3602
Stoutermire, Lynn Bookstore Services CoordinatorThe Warhawk Shop334-244-3582 jstouter@aum.edu
Strong, Joy Associate DirectorCollege of Business 334-244-3565 jstrong@aum.edu
Strong, Lynne CustodianFacilities334 244-3233 jstrong4@aum.edu
Stutheit, Lorinda Admissions Coordinator/Data SpecialistSchool of Nursing 334-244-3022 Lorinda.Stutheit@aum.edu
Sulkosky, Robin ESL InstructorOutreach  rsulkosk@aum.edu
Sun, Xiaojun (Jack) InstructorConfucius Institute 334-244-3624 xsun@aum.edu
Sutherland, Patricia AdjunctKinesiology334-244-3547 psutherl@aum.edu
Sweezey, Timothy CustodianFacilities  tsweezey@aum.edu