Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Tae, Young Jr. IT ConsultantAdvanced Technologies334-244-3820 young.tae@SummaSource.com
Taliaferro, Michelle LecturerBiology334 244-3983 mtaliafe@aum.edu
Tang, Zongli ProfessorSociology, Anthropology, & Geography334-244-3188 ztang@aum.edu
Tate, Sommer LecturerCommunication & Theatre334-244-3379 state4@aum.edu
Taylor, Clara Senior Admin AssociateOutreach334-244-3343 clara.taylor@OutReach.aum.edu
Taylor, Crystal AccountantFinancial and Administrative Services334-244-3716 ctaylo38@aum.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Assistant Director of Graduate ProgramsCollege of Business 334-244-3587 jtaylor5@aum.edu
Taylor, Kyle Associate Professor/Department HeadMedical & Clinical Lab Sciences334-244-3606 jtaylor@aum.edu
Taylor, Ron Senior Programmer AnalystAdvanced Technologies334-244-3284 Ron.Taylor@SummaSource.com
Taylor, Tangie Administrative CoordinatorAdmissions Processing  ttaylor7@aum.edu
Taylor, Wendy Student Success AdvisorWarhawk Academic Success Center334-244-3266
Tennberg, Christopher AdjunctEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3376 ctennber@aum.edu
Terino, Susan Administrative AssociateAthletics334-244-3541 sterino@aum.edu
Terry, Allison Assistant Dean of Clinical PracticeCollege of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3883 aterry@aum.edu
Thangiah, Geetha Assistant ProfessorChemistry334-244-3336 gthangia@aum.edu
Tharpe-Baxter, Michelle Assistant Clinical ProfessorCurriculum Instruction and Technology334-244-3966 mtharpe2@aum.edu
Thomas, AL Senior User Services TechnicianCollege of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3481 athomas3@aum.edu
Thomas, Maria Senior Program AssociateHousing & Residence Life334-244-3572 tthomas5@aum.edu
Thomas, Nicholas ProfessorChemistry334-244-3327 nthomas@aum.edu
Thomasson, Brittany Senior Program AssociateOutreach334 244-3804 Brittany.Thomasson@OutReach.aum.edu
Thompson, Ashlee Academic AdvisorCollege of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3519 athomp20@aum.edu
Thompson, Nichole Assistant Vice ChancellorOnline and Digital Learning (334) 244-3106 cthomp23@aum.edu
Thompson, Ryan Head Cross Country CoachAthletics334-244-3543 rthomp14@aum.edu
Thompson, Tammie Associate DirectorStudent Accounts334-244-3833 tmoody1@aum.edu
Thomson, Sue Associate ProfessorBiology334-244-3275 sthomson@aum.edu
Thornton, Louis DirectorWellness Center334-244-3546 lthornt1@aum.edu
Thornton, Reginald Police OfficerCampus Police334-244-3424 rthornt4@aum.edu
Tidwell, Pamela Associate Professor / Associate Dean for Student ConcernsPsychology334-244-3362 ptidwell@aum.edu
Tobias, Rudy Student Success AdvisorWarhawk Academic Success Center334-244-3304 rtobias@aum.edu
Todd Jackson, LaTora Health Sciences AdvisorCollege of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3694 ltodd@aum.edu
Todd, Peggy CustodianFacilities334-244-3685 ptodd1@aum.edu
Toland-Dix, Shirley Assistant ProfessorEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3634 stolandd@aum.edu
Tolbert, Danitra Program AssociateFinancial Aid334-244-3884 dtolber5@aum.edu
Tomblin, Debra Program/Project ManagerSponsored Programs334-244-3250 dtomblin@aum.edu
Tucker, Amanda Brunson Student Services CoordinatorCollege of Public Policy & Justice 334-244-3986 atucke24@aum.edu
Turk, Myla LecturerMathematics & Computer Science334-244-5206 mturk@aum.edu
Tyner, Sandra ESL Program AssociateOutreach334-244-3131 styner@aum.edu
Tyre, Yulanda Assistant Vice Chancellor/Associate Dean of StudentsStudent Affairs334-244-3430 ytyre@aum.edu