Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Valdez, Julie Undeclared Major AdvisorWarhawk Academic Success Center334-244-3808 jvaldez@aum.edu
Valentine, Sarah LecturerMathematics & Computer Science3342443989 svalenti@aum.edu
Vance, Samantha AdjunctEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3376 svance@aum.edu
VanFleet, Chris ITS Service Desk CoordinatorInformation Technology Services334-244-3545 cvanflee@aum.edu
Varma, Mrinal Provost and Senior Vice ChancellorProvost Office 334-244-3600 varma@aum.edu
Varma, Shanta Special Assistant to the ChancellorChancellor's Office334-244-3272 svarma@aum.edu
Verrill, Steve Adjunct InstructorJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 steveverrill@yahoo.com
Vickers, David AdjunctJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 dvicker2@aum.edu
Vigilant, Sandra Instructional DesignerOnline and Digital Learning 334-244-3024 svigilant@aum.edu
Vincent, Edna Manager of Student and Employer EngagementCareer Development Center334-244-3342 evincent@aum.edu