Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Wade, Denise Administrative AssociateCollege of Business 334-244-3564 dwade@aum.edu
Walcott, Michael AdjunctEconomics 334-244-3454 mwalcott@aum.edu
Walker, Andria Assistant ProfessorKinesiology334-244-3536 aturner2@aum.edu
Walker, Laurel Solutions StrategistOrganizational Consulting334-244-3900 Laurel.Walker@SummaSource.com
Walker,Kelly Assistant ProfessorCollege of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3785 kwalke29@aum.edu
Wallace, Sam Lecturer of TheatreCommunication & Theatre334-244-3510 swallac4@aum.edu
Waller, Gail AdjunctEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3376 gwaller@aum.edu
Wang, Guoping (King) Deputy Dean Confucius Institute334-244-3605 gwang2@aum.edu
Wang, Yi Professor/ChairMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3318 ywang2@aum.edu
Ward, Chelsea Distinguished Teaching Professor/HeadBiology334-244-3317 cward3@aum.edu
Ward, Larry IT Procurement ManagerAdvanced Technologies334-244-3103 larry.ward@SummaSource.com
Warren, Ashley Graduate Admissions CoordinatorProvost Office334-244-3623 awarren3@aum.edu
Warren, Freida Lab CoordinatorMathematics & Computer Science334-244-3721 fwarren@aum.edu
Washington, DeLisa Assistant DirectorStudent Involvement & Leadership334-244-3655 dwashi18@aum.edu
Washington, Nicole General Operations CoordinatorBusiness & Community Initiatives334-244-3708 Nicole.Washington@aum.edu
Washington, Sabrina Program AssociateAdmissions Processing334-244-3614 swashin2@aum.edu
Webb, Katherine Jackson Vice Chancellor for Outreach & Strategic InitiativesBusiness & Community Initiatives334-244-3704 Katherine.Webb@aum.edu
Wells, Wyatt Distinguished Research ProfessorHistory & World Languages & Cultures334-244-3363 wwells@aum.edu
Westfall, Diane Senior Library AssociateLibrary334-244-3789 dwestfal@aum.edu
Whatley, Annette Senior Admin AssociateStudent Affairs334-244-3469 awhatley@aum.edu
Whatley, Laura Assistant ProfessorFine Arts334-244-3927 lwhatle1@aum.edu
White, Christopher AVC & ControllerFinancial and Administrative Services  cwhite5@aum.edu
White, Michael Visiting LecturerBusiness Administration  mwhite11@aum.edu
White, Shanisty Admissions CounselorEnrollment Management 334-244-3615 swhite19@aum.edu
Whitlock, Judy International Student Services CoordinatorGlobal Initiatives334-244-3922 jstric10@aum.edu
Wildman, Laura Curriculum CoordinatorEarly Learning Center 334-244-3779 lwildman@aum.edu
Wilkes, Scottie Assistant Softball CoachAthletics334-244-3520 swilkes@aum.edu
Wilkins, Reginald CustodianFacilities334-244-3996 rwilkin5@aum.edu
Williams, Anthony Adjunct InstructorJustice & Public Safety334-244-3308 awilli87@aum.edu
Williams, Bradley Assistant Athletic TrainerAthletics334-244-3653 bwilli85@aum.edu
Williams, Elizabeth AdjunctProvost Office334-244-3600 ewilli32@aum.edu
Williams, Frank Photographic SpecialistStrategic Communications and Marketing334-244-3627 fwillia3@aum.edu
Williams, Jessie CustodianFacilities334-244-3685 jwilliams@aum.edu
Williams, JoAnne Financial AssociateStudent Accounts334-244-3285 jwilli55@aum.edu
Williams, Karen Librarian IIILibrary334-244-3445 kwilli16@aum.edu
Williams, Kecia LecturerSchool of Nursing 334-244-3552 kwilli65@aum.edu
Williams, Kimberly Building Services SupervisorFacilities334-244-3685 kwilli15@aum.edu
Williams, Linda Police OfficerCampus Police334-244-3424 lwilli19@aum.edu
Williams, Primesa CustodianFacilities334-244-3996 pwilli11@aum.edu
Williams, Rebecca Program Manager | Interim Director of Community AffairsOutreach334-244-3339 Rebecca.Williams@OutReach.aum.edu
Williams, Twyla Human Resources OfficerHuman Resources334-244-3657 twill128@aum.edu
Williams, Wendy Adjunct InstructorJustice & Public Safety334-244-3692 wwillia5@aum.edu
Williams-Hill, Valencia Administrative AssociateEnrollment Management334-244-3395 vwillia6@aum.edu
Williamson, Becky Administrative AssociateSchool of Accountancy(334) 244-3490 rwilli57@aum.edu
Williford, Henry ProfessorKinesiology334-244-3548 hwillifo@aum.edu
Willis, Doris  Procurement & Payment Services334-244-3636 dwillis2@aum.edu
Willis, Susan ProfessorEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3406 swillis1@aum.edu
Wilson, LaShonda CustodianFacilities334-244-3233 lwilso16@aum.edu
Winemiller, Terry Associate Professor of Anthropology and GeographySociology, Anthropology, & Geography334-244-3945 twinemi1@aum.edu
Winkelman, Mike ProfessorCommunication & Theatre334-244-3507 mwinkelm@aum.edu
Winkelman, Val ProfessorCommunication & Theatre334-244-3360 vwinkelm@aum.edu
Wood, Gregory Police CorporalCampus Police334-244-3294 gwood1@aum.edu
Woodham, Eugenia Administrative AssociateKinesiology334-244-3547 ewoodham@aum.edu
Woods, Tara Administrative AssociateEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3376 twoods11@aum.edu
Woodworth, Elizabeth Associate Professor/Director of CompositionEnglish & Philosophy334-244-3402 ewoodwor@aum.edu
Wright, Linda M. Associate Director of Operations | Interim Director of OperationsOutreach334-244-3961 Linda.Wright@OutReach.aum.edu
Wynn, Dale Network EngineerInformation Technology Services334-244-3499 dwynn@aum.edu