Search Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by School / College: Search by School / College
Search by Department: Search by Department
Search by Name: Search by Name

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Yang, Yunjia InstructorConfucius Institute334-244-5922 yyang8@aum.edu
Yarber-Allen, Annice Department Chair/Associate Professor/Distinguished Teaching ProfessorSociology, Anthropology, & Geography334-244-3432 ayarber@aum.edu
Yeager, Rebecca AdjunctCommunication & Theatre334-244-3379 ryeager1@aum.edu
Yoon, Shinae Certification Coordinator/Data Specialist College of Education 334-244-3102 syoon1@aum.edu
York, Yolanda Program ManagerWellness Center334-244-3584 yyork@aum.edu
Young, Brandy Assistant ProfessorCollege of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3664 brandy.young@aum.edu
Young, Diane AdjunctSchool of Nursing 334-244-3658 dyoung1@aum.edu
Young, Lin Senior Administrative AssociateProvost Office334-244-3960 byoung11@aum.edu
Younker, Barr Associate ProfessorJustice & Public Safety334-244-3693 byounker@aum.edu